the SBS Cafe’ Weblog

a comfy place for all of our SBS Sisters

SBS2: Yahoo Group December 13, 2007

Filed under: SBS2 — sbscafe @ 12:41 am

I have created a Yahoo Group for our siestas. Some of you will be receiving an invitation to join via email. I prefer not to post my email address online but if you have not already sent me your information please do so via SCS by private message. My username is stampin-sunnychick.

I am ready for our group to begin blog challenges, RAK’s, and I love Katie’s SS idea.

(Yahoo Group: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/SBS2Siestas/)

 

2 Responses to “SBS2: Yahoo Group”

  1. Ruth Says:

    I’m here, I’m here!! Where’s everyone else? I can’t believe I’m actually the FIRST one here!!!!!!!!!

    Ruth (SBS2)

  2. Sandy O Says:

    Just saw the thread on SCS about this. How neat to have a place just for SBS gals 🙂


Leave a Reply

